FORM 4

(See rule 8)

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly-20(Chandni Chowk)

SI.	Name of candidate	Name of Father/Mother/	Address of candidates	Party Affiliation	
No.		Husband			
1	2	3	4	5	
(i) Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties.					
1	Parlad Singh Sawhney	H.S. Sawhney	1B, Ashoka Appartment, # 7 Rajpur Road, Civil Line, Delhi-54	Indian National Congress	
2	Mausam Ali	Mohd. Ali	2533, Tilak Bazar, Bada Chaman Bara, Naya Bazar, Delhi-06	Bahujan Samaj Party	
3	Suman Kumar Gupta	Bhagwan Gupta	1312, 3rd Floor, Vaidwara, Chandni Chowk, Delhi-06	Bhartiya Janta Party	
	(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognized National and State Political Parties).				
4	Khurrum Iqbal	Javed Iqbal	1972, Gali Rajan, Kucha Nahar Khan, Darya Ganj, Delhi-02	Janta Dal (United)	
5	Paul M Rufus	Martin Rufus	H.No. 2, GT Road, St. Stephen Hospital Quarter, Tis Hazari Delhi-54	Adarshwaadi Congress Party	
6	Manoj Kumar Sharma	Anand Swaroop Sharma	H.No-10, Street No. 14, B-Block, Kaushik Enclave Burari Delhi	Rashtriya Bahujan Hitay Party	
7	Vikram Badhwar	Ajay Badhwar	27, Rajniwas Marg, Rajpur Road, Civil Line, Delhi-54.	Aam Aadmi Party	
8	Vijay Bahadur	Sukhai Prasad	30/37 Press Road Quarter, Behind Old Sectt., Bela Road, Alipur Road, Delhi- 54	Lok Jan Shakti Party	
(iii) Other candidates.					
9	Anil Anand	Sarb Prakash Anand	428, Mukharjee Nagar, Delhi	Independent	
10	Dinesh Kumar Tripathi	B.D. Tripathi	4325, Railway Colony, Mori Gate, Delhi-06	Independent	
11	Dev Raj	Yug Raj	JD 28, Khirki Ext., Malviya Nagar, Delhi-17	Independent	
12	Balram Bari	Ram Parsad Bari	1063, Gandhi Gali, Fateh Puri, Delhi-06	Independent	
13	Yogesh Kumar	Brijesh Naraian	3753, Kucha Mohtar Khan, Mori Gate Delhi-06	Independent	
14	Mohd. Shahzaman	Sultan Salamuddin	1972, Gali Rajan, Kucha Nahar Khan, Darya Ganj, Delhi-02	Independent	

Place : Delhi Date 18-11-13

(Vikas Goyal) Returning Officer AC-20 (CHANDNI CHOWK)

N.B. - Under Col. 1 above, the serial numbers of candidates of all the three categories shall be given consecutively and not separately for each category

^{*}Appropriate particulars of the election to be inserted here.

^{**}Strike off the inappropriate alternative.

[@] Applicable in the case of candidates mentioned under categories (I) and (II) above.